Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sunny Mr. sunny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0571-82857982 E-Mail-Adresse:sunny@wanray.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Hanray Industry ist auf die Herstellung von Luftfederungsteilen in China spezialisiert. Es ist ein führender Anbieter von Mehrwertdiensten für die Automobil- und Industrieseite.

Unsere wichtigsten produkte sind kompressor, luftfederung schock, vakuumpumpe und kompressor zubehör.
Wir haben high-tech ausrüstung und erfahrene R & D team mit starken ODM / OEM projekt entwicklung fähigkeit. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die kontinuierliche Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte. Wir sind in der Lage, unseren Kunden umfassenden technischen Support und komplette Produktlösungen anzubieten.
Wir sind stolz darauf, komplette Logistik- und Lieferketten-Management-Dienstleistungen wie Design, Qualitätskontrolle, Inspektion und Tests zwischen Kunden zu erbringen, die eine zuverlässige Lieferung von Waren aus China und ihren chinesischen Lieferanten benötigen.


Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Hanray Industry ist auf die Herstellung von Luftfederungsteilen in China spezialisiert. Es ist ein führender Anbieter von Mehrwertdiensten für die Automobil- und Industrieseite.

Unsere wichtigsten produkte sind kompressor, luftfederung schock, vakuumpumpe und kompressor zubehör.
Wir haben high-tech ausrüstung und erfahrene R & D team mit starken ODM / OEM projekt entwicklung fähigkeit. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die kontinuierliche Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte. Wir sind in der Lage, unseren Kunden umfassenden technischen Support und komplette Produktlösungen anzubieten.
Wir sind stolz darauf, komplette Logistik- und Lieferketten-Management-Dienstleistungen wie Design, Qualitätskontrolle, Inspektion und Tests zwischen Kunden zu erbringen, die eine zuverlässige Lieferung von Waren aus China und ihren chinesischen Lieferanten benötigen.


Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products list

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Stream Wang Mr. Stream Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0571-82857982 Email:Hebe@wanray.com
Featured Products
About Us

Hanray Industry is specializing in Air Suspension Parts manufacturing in China.It is a leading provider of value added service in automotive and Industries side.

Our main products are Air compressor, air suspension shock, Vacuum Pump and air compressor accessories.
We have advanced high-tech equipment and experienced R & D team with strong ODM/OEM project developing ability. We focus on the continuous upgrade and development innovation of our products. We are able to provide comprehensive technical support and complete product solutions for customers.
We are proud to provide a complete logistics and supply chain management services such as design, quality control, inspection, testing between customers that need a reliable supply of goods from China and their Chinese suppliers.


View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Hanray Industry is specializing in Air Suspension Parts manufacturing in China.It is a leading provider of value added service in automotive and Industries side.

Our main products are Air compressor, air suspension shock, Vacuum Pump and air compressor accessories.
We have advanced high-tech equipment and experienced R & D team with strong ODM/OEM project developing ability. We focus on the continuous upgrade and development innovation of our products. We are able to provide comprehensive technical support and complete product solutions for customers.
We are proud to provide a complete logistics and supply chain management services such as design, quality control, inspection, testing between customers that need a reliable supply of goods from China and their Chinese suppliers.


View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry